G'Day from Andy..A True Blue Aussie Bloke!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160821_081831.jpg
Hi everyone, my name is Andy, and I am an Aussie.

I am so pleased to have found this great group of mates :)

I don't mind a bit of prospecting while we travel. And having a look around.

2 years ago we rented out our house, and set off around Australia while home schooling our 3 kiddies. I am looking forward to sharing our adventure.

We are currently back home, the tenants stuffed the house, so shorter trips for now..

IMG_20160818_141213.jpg
My 3 beautiful kids at Rockhampton..Queensland

Look forward to sharing our adventures...and sharing yours :)

Cheers Andy @yeahnah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yeahnah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow..cheers mate, I have followed you..lovin this :)

Welcome mate, and G'day from Australia :)
Look forward to your posts, great pics :)

Hi @yeahnah welcome to the steemian community. Hope you enjoyed your travels,sounds amazing,sorry to hear bout your house though.
Followed you and upvoted, follow me back if you want. Cheers.

Thanks @harleyquinn , our travels were amazing, we can't wait to take off again :)
Thankfully the house is fixable and we have insurance. Had the plumber here today arrgh!
I have followed you :) Cheers

Welcome! Looking forward to your shares. Prospecting in Australia is something id love to do someday. Enjoy your time here!

Thanks mate..we love prospecting, and are lucky to have so many places to go to..
Steemit seems awesome so far :)

Welcome on board mate, I like that "cock n bull" the rocky style lol. Followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit @yeahnah, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Cheers Mate, I have followed you , I will definitely check out your blogs :)

Welcome to Steemit,
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back for a lager network :)

Cheers mate, I have followed you back :)

welcome to steemit mate...you gonna love it here...

Thanks mate, it seems great so far :)

good too hear mate...

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @yeahnah!


Love the username Andy, Upvoted, Following, High Paw and keep Steeming!


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Cheers mate...Hope to see you around on here :)

You're welcome and you will fella! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43