You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heeeelp!!! I don't know which is scarier: trying to enter the crypto world or the thought of missing the train. Eeek!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @honeysim! Thank you so much for your thoughtful comment and especially for including my post in your contest entry. I will look at right after writing this. I have a lot to learn and it's people like you who make me feel very welcome. I still have to read up on what these contests even are but if it helps new people, I will definitely join one sometime soon. I wish you luck with everything you do :)

Sort:  

Youre most welcome my dear. It was my pleasure. Yeah, no rush, take your time and enjoy the platform while youre at it. Thank you for the wish. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34