Hello, my introduceyourself

fot.jpg

Hello everyone, I have little time in Steemit although I have already published several articles I wanted to share something about myself and my interests.

My name is Ysmael and I am passionate about Mathematics, Chess, Computing, cryptocurrencies, working online, outdoor walks, hiking, nature, philosophy among other things, in my free time I like to program , read, watch movies and write articles.

I decided to start publishing in Steemit in order to have a place where others can read my opinions and generate extra income taking into account that I currently reside in Venezuela, a country that is going through a deep socio-economic crisis that has caused the economy to collapse.

I hope to have your support in my blog and I will be supporting you in whatever you need, greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Welcome to the Steemit community! Happy blogging! :)

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to the steemit community Hope you like the new platform All the Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60