Introduction of YBM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Esteemed people of Steemit Community. With every sense of humility I write to introduce myself. I am ibironke Samuel YBM from Nigeria. I write and sing, have performed live on stage many times all over Nigeria.
Am good in rapping, that is what I know how to do most.
I love to give my rap in English language, but due to the environment I belongs to, I have learn how to rap in my mother's language Yoruba. Now am live on steemit, I will have to do the best I know how to do, which is English rap.

My stage name is YBM (young big money)

IMG-20180919-WA0056.jpg

I developed interest in music while in school, all thanks to a Man who encouraged and sponsored me. My mum star to encourage me when I participated in a musical contest while I was in school, I won a big home theater system for the best rap. Even since then my mum have been supposed musical career, and she believes in me that am going places.

IMG-20180919-WA0057.jpg

I studied Biology in Adeyemi federal University of Education Nigeria.

I graduated in 2017 as a certified biologist.

Am friend @ninoh22 orientate me about steemit and am happy am here, am proud to tell the whole steemian to expect the best from me.

And shout out to all steemjetters and space force members.

@dimimp the boss of steemjet.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Thank you boss.
I will keep on using the tag.

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

@ybm, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you

Hey ybm! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thank you, I am honored

Welcome to Steemit ybm. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Can I know how to upload my audio music on sound cloud?

Hey ybm! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thank you for the worm welcome...

Welcome to steemit @ybm.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00