First time on Steemit!! I can't believe that I actually did this #INTRODUCTORYPOST

Maayong adlaw ug maayong pasko kaninyong tanan! Magandang araw at maligayang pasko sa inyong lahat!

Yes, the first and second sentence is a Cebuano and Filipino language which means "Good day and Merry Christmas to everyone!"

Hello steemians! I would like to start by informing you all that I am not a good writer and this is actually my first time doing something that I'm really not good at but I remembered what Sir Richard Charles Nicholas Branson, an English magnate, investor, and philanthropist who ranks seventh among the wealthiest British billionaires, said
Richard-Branson_Picture-Quote_If-someone-offeres-you-an-amazing-opportunity-and-youre-not-sure-you-can-do-it-say-yes-then-learn-how-to-do-it-later.jpg

Joining a community where I can learn, share my thoughts, opinions and stories, interact and help myself become the best version of myself is a great opportunity for me.

WHO AM I?
I'm a 20 year old engineering student who goes by the name Scarlet and I'm from the Philippines.
Well, my interests? You'll find out soon after I publish them.

WHY DID I DECIDED TO JOIN THIS STEEMIT?
We all have stories and experiences that touched our lives that are worth sharing.
On the other hand, I would also like to learn and make a contribution to this platform. Earning is only a bonus and price doesn't matter.

What matters most is your intentions of helping and inspiring others through your posts.

743e8e8b9a3ad0fab1dc5c506e92b938--creative-inspiration-quotes-inspirational-quotes-creativity.jpg

Below is my verification photo if in case you're thinking that I'm an alien. Well, I'm not.
25660137_1800144226705195_7220217349469014776_n.jpg

Steemians, I would like to welcome and invite you all as I make new experiences and discover stories that will captivate our hearts.

A new journey of my life has begun and you are already a part of it.

Sort:  

Hi kabayan! Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much for welcoming me kabayan! I apprciate it.

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you so much p. :)

w0w another steemian!!! Welcome to steemit family!!!

Hahaha salamat kaayo.

Maligayang pagdating @ybanezscarlet sa mundo ng steemit.

Salamat po. It's good to be here.

pocketsend:101@ybanezscarlet

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: ybanezscarlet
New sending account balance: 3929889
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 197bb407bf1608e954d4cfb5b9b8cbaaa5bbef9a
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Congratulations @ybanezscarlet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65