If you are a New members of steemit it well help you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1469.JPG
Hi everyone I am a new member in steem, I find it difficult to have a good number of votes and followers so I made this post for new members and others too to make it easier to get voted and followed if you interested upvote and resteem and follow me and I will do the same to you.
If you like this post please upvote and resteem and follow me at @yazendahabreh, I will thank any supporters specially that have a high rank in steem.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

If I know what love it, it is because of you. Have a good day ^^

Good job @yazendahabreh that you have chosen steemit as you new home.
I have already followed you. Best regards,@robin-ho

Thank you @robin-ho I also followed you

A new Steemian :-) hello @yazendahabreh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47