#HELLO STEEMIANS.....!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180128-073256.jpg
Hi Steemians This is Yash and I'm 16 year old boy who has a good allure of science especially(physics) and I Live in Gorakhpur,India the Place of cultures and traditions which are praticsed from millions of years.
My dream is to become an Entrepreneur and I'm always excited and hoping for my success of my dream.
So this is my introduction.......Well I think you have understand me better from those words mentioned above.
Thankyou for reading
Stay tuned and blessed
Regards,
@yashvlogs

Sort:  

Physics is a very interesting subject

Yupp brother
This is the reason why I like it...
The numerical and the laws which leaves a deep impression to study more and more and to understand it better...

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

My appreciation:))
Regards,
@yashvlogs

Very interesting I've known few people who love Physics though. Anyway, welcome to steemit and you take care! =)

Yeah there are many who love physics bcoz it is a subject which attends our mind to be focused and that is why we like it
And thankyou for your appreciation:))

welcome to steemit my friend i liked your post! i'm musician too!!
today was my first post, like you!!, this is my post read here 😏

Yup
But I am not a musician but I like to play guitar as well
And thankyou my friend I may surely see your post...

you are welcome went you want my friend!! i play the guitar, bass and piano!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Much appreciated:)

My pleasure! See u on Steemit!

Welcome to the community

Thankyou friend
Much appreciation:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40