this was my work Thursday😊☕

Since the beginning of the day it was known that it was going to be a super cold day it rained from morning until about midday the sun came out for a while and finally the cold came back to take over everything 😭

I arrived early to my job because the transport today was not of great difficulty I shared a little time with the morning shift and I certainly laughed as I could because they are a pair of fools who from the moment they arrived do a thousand things to that one is dying of laughter is like particularity in them 😂 they were done both and it was said TO WORK 🙌

It was a very busy day I had good and bad times with clients because sometimes there are people from people who want to harm your day, but hey, I always smiled 💪

I had a delicious snack that was this cake that was au

After that I noticed that there were some samples that came from some products that they want to sell in the cafe they looked super good and for me sadness I could not eat them because they were for the bosses 😭

Then I dedicated myself to taking pictures of the cafes and things that are placed on our networks for advertising and all that 😊😊

And the other one is me wanting to eat the cake 😂

And good between one order and the other I left the afternoon and so I spend everything

I have a chance to take a picture of everyone so they know I remember them

I hope you liked my publication was with love for all you enjoy it, do not forget to vote and follow me with pleasure I will go through your blogs to leave my two cents greetings to all happy evening ❤

Sort:  

Hello and welcome aboard, greetings from the United States. Don't work too hard and have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33