Sort:  

I really like to explore the world, to travel, but finances do not allow, I live in Ukraine, I have a salary of about 150 dollars a month, it's very small, so I am very long to gather somewhere to go somewhere 😢
I was able to visit Turkey and Egypt, I dream to visit In Thailand 🤗😍

Hey that's a tough salary. maybe you'd like to consider working on Upwork, or generally any place that's not located near you and bound to your currency?

Thailand is a pretty popular location to travel to, where i'm from (It's also cheeaap)
Good luck!!

I would love to, but I can not leave my mother, she's old and needs to help me, there are five of us in the family 🤗
Thank you very much, and good luck to you 😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43