You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conscious Angel Creating Freedom & Abundance Here With You All Now Here On the Steem Blockchain <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey you are the 2nd person I know from Ohio, getting international here!! :P
I'm from Israel, and i'm still here currently.

Unfortunately I don't know Bruce Lipton and Caroline Mysss, i'll check them out though!
what are they like and who should I look deeper into? :P

Anthony's book is called "Unlimited Power" (kinda annoying headline but ok. the inside is quality :)

btw can I ask what were you healed from? It's ok to not say though :P
also you reminded me of Bob Crosby & the Bobcats.
"The love the liveliest, the life the loveliest, way backk hooomee!"

Sort:  

Yeah I love the expanse of social media!
Bruce Lipton and Caroline Myss teach about the power of the mind body connection.
Nice I will check it out.
I healed myself from hashimoto an autoimmune disease.

Have a blessed day!

Alright! thanks for everything have a very good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65