Hello steemitians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamians welcome on my brilliant new page! My name is Yra - I am French. I live in Sydney, Australia and enjoy traveling. Join Steemit I'm looking forward to blogging about my travels, also sharing travel tips from places I've been to. I recently did Ireland and I currently do Southeast Asia. Check out some photos I've taken!

I am always learning about Steemit and very excited to be part of this community!

Sort:  

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z

Congratulations @yara1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @yara1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43