Hi, I'm Yao Strange

Snapchat-1914360276.jpg

So that's the most 70% of people see of me for most part of the year. 👆👆👆👆

I write and used to perform spoken word. I love road trips around Africa and black and white photography. A huge social network user and a lover of food.

Why did I get on steemit? To consume "good content" and improve my writing. Not forgetting the cheddar.

I'm Ghanaian, building a financial inclusion start-up. (Not going to say more about that till asked...or maybe I might do snippets or short pieces on it once and while). If you're building a b2c, let's get talking.

Anyhoo, let's make some money whilst reading some good stuff.

Sort:  

apner sathe porichito hote pere khub e valo laglo.

Wow great stuff and welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins @christoph3 image

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94