My second love Steemit

Hi! My name is Yana , I was born and live in Russia. I am 18 years old. With 10 years I professionally play volleyball, enjoy outdoor activities, love to travel, have been on 1 course of University. I do not know what else to tell you about themselves. But I have some of my photos where I am with my friends. I hope I get comfortable here and will write interesting articles. In Russia there is a social network. But when I learned about steemit I realized, my life begins to change. Why have I not heard of you before? I apologize for my English. I love you all and kisses to all.

Really I was once so small?

I went to primary school. My first teacher.

My volleyball team.

Playing beach volleyball.

Sport.

halo - สวัสดี - 你好 - もしもし - Hello - Сәлем - 안녕하세요.

Spring

Halloween.

Christmas.

My uncle and his wife.

I got a driver's license.

Flowers....

On a rest.


My friends.

Today, I cook something delicious for dinner to his parents and will share with you tomorrow my recipe. Thank you and see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Guys, you are all very friendly, I will answer all of 40 minutes...

Tell a friend about Steemit. It is a pity that you can't register....

My ginger treasure just ate and washed

Здравствуй Яна, добро пожаловать в Steemit, тебе здесь понравится !
Hello Yana, welcome to Steemit, you'll like it here !
I love the social network Steemit !

Welcome onboard.
Nice photos and great introduction.
Hope you like steemit :)
Enjoy your time onboard :)


"Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth." Buddha

privet privet! ydachki i jdy inderesnix postov :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65