You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yan Roads - New Steemian butterfly

omg sorry i just saw this .. yeah i loved it you are very talented ... love to have a featuring of you in one of my songs maybe heheh i hear you live in germany ?? anyways i just posted one of my songs video and i hope i did it right and you all can see it please check it out @verbal-d hugs

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much. You are very kind. I appreciate you lending your ears to heart my music. Thank you for the invite on a song collab, I look forward to hearing your style of music and seeing how that would mesh and fuse. I do live in Germany yes, where are you from? I shall check out your video link right now. Also a tip on how to put the video inside your post. Just copy and paste the YouTube url link of your YouTube video into Create A Post and it will show up as a thumbnail image for your post as well as aplayable video for in your post when you post it. I hope that helps you. You will get the hang of Steemit, my only advice is to stay somewhat consistent and engaging in the community. There are so many talented people to connect with and you are now one of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47