introduceyourself in travel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians, I want to reintroduce myself this time in travel, before I tell you a little from where I know steemit. I get information from my friends about steemit. he told me that steemit will pay for any content that we post and if I have a talent, I can pour my talent here In any form, everything will be paid based on the voting from other steemit users. After I listen to the story I am interested to do so, because I really like what is in nature. I think with my hobbies and passion for what I love to fit in steemit input.

Hello steemians, saya ingin memperkenalkan kembali diri saya kali ini dalam travel, sebelum nya saya bercerita sedikit dari mana saya mengenal steemit. Saya memperoleh informasi dari teman-teman saya tentang steemit. dia bercerita kepada saya bahwa steemit akan membayar setiap konten yang kita posting dan jika saya punya sebuah bakat, saya bisa menuangkan bakat saya di sini Dalam bentuk apapun, semuanya akan dibayar berdasarkan voting dari pengguna steemit yang lain. Setelah saya mendengarkan cerita saya tertarik untuk melakukan hal tersebut, karena saya sangat menyukai apa yang ada di alam. saya rasa dengan hobby dan kegemaran saya terhadap apa yang saya sukai cocok untuk di masukan steemit.


My name is muhammad yanis, I am 23 years old first child of 3 siblings. My hobby to the sea is also my job. in addition I also like traveling and trying to culinary from various places. This is my documentation when visiting mangrove forest in the city of langsa.

Photo of selfie in mangrove forest

image


image


image

Photo of selfie in mangrove forest

Nama saya muhammad yanis, saya berumur 23 tahun anak pertama dari 3 bersaudara. hobi saya ke laut itu juga sebagai pekerjaan saya. selain itu saya juga suka traveling dan mencoba kuliner dari berbagai tempat. Ini ada dokumentasi saya ketika mengunjungi hutan mangrove yang ada di kota langsa.


This is one of my hobbies, yesterday visited mangrove forest that is in my friend kuala langsa, asa city langsa, indonesia i enjoy to the natural beauty with my friends while enjoying the culinary there.

image

lunch menu very tasty lobster shrimp.

Ini adalah salah satu hobby saya, kemarin mengunjungi Hutan mangrove yang ada di kawan kuala langsa, kota langsa aceh, indonesia saya menikmati ke indahan alam dengan teman-teman saya sambil menikmati kuliner di sana.

NEXT

I come from aceh Lhokseumawe, a densely populated small town. My area lives close to the sea, so that's where my livelihood and the people are in my place.In steemit I will try to make a post about life that is around me.

Saya berasal dari aceh Lhokseumawe, sebuah kota kecil yang padat penduduk. daerah saya tinggal dekat dengan laut, maka di situlah mata pencarian saya dan penduduk di tempat saya.Di steemit saya akan mencoba membuat postingan tentang kehidupan yang ada di sekeliling saya.


photos of my friends are entertaining.

image

Always laugh even though your life is hard for you 😀


NEXT

I hope to all the steemit seniors to review my posts later so that I will know where the mistakes are and to my seniors do not forget to leave messages that can help me better in the future.

saya berharap kepada senior-senior steemit semua untuk mereview postingan saya nantinya agar saya mengetahui dimana kesalahannya dan kepada senior-senior saya jangan lupa meninggalkan pesan yang dapat membantu saya agar lebih baik kedepannya.

A very noble greeting to my senior in aceh, the steemit curator of indonesia @aqabrago and @levycore i also hope there is support and attention from @good-karma @officialfuzz @stephenkendal @ hr1 @anarcotech @clayop @sterkerz @steem-duta @promo-steemrural @timcliff @curie @aggroed @furion, to make me more excited and confident in creating content in steemit.

Salam yang sangat mulia kepada senior saya di aceh, yaitiu sang kurator steemit indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore saya juga berharap ada dukungan dan perhatian dari @good-karma @officialfuzz @stephenkendal @hr1 @anarcotech @clayop @sterkerz @steem-duta @promo-steemrural @timcliff @curie @aggroed @furion, untuk membuat saya lebih bersemangat dan percaya diri dalam membuat konten di steemit.


Thanks for everything apologize if there are words and my writing is still wrong please in maklimu because I am still beginner in steemit.



Upvote, follow dan reestem @yanis007
Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you very much

I really need your support for me 😀

Welcome to Steem Community @yanis007! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

thanks a lot of information

I really need your support for me 😀

You're welcome! I really believe the videos will help you out!

Welcome to steemit @yanis007. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thanks a lot for his gift I really hope more than that after I follow you @tuanis our name is also almost the same me @yanis007 😀

I really need your support for me

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @yanis007.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46