intro 2/ Thanks

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good Morning everyone, new to steemit still trying to get the hang of it, I've tried some of the tips, much haven't happened as yet though, will not give up, thanks to everyone who has welcomed me and shared tips, i appreciate the love also to persons who followed me thanks for starting me off..... i look forward to building friendships here :-) also hope to communicate with my followers more often through our post and comments.....
Have A Great Day ~Yanique~
IMG_1629.JPG

Quote: In the journey of life we pass pleasures & pain. There will be sunshine & rain; there will be loss & gain. But we must learn to smile again & again.
IMG_1625.JPG

Sort:  

Yanique - hello and welcome here :) I love your photographs and the beautiful lips makeup - looks fantastic. I like the quote who is it by - if I may ask, please? I start followup, and give you upvote - maybe small cent will add up. All the best and good luck in everything - it will be if you follow the quote.
Love and peace :) . Peter.

Hi Peter thank you :-) glad you like my pics & post, i will follow back, Quote by RVM (india)

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Hi, Thank you.... lol :-D

Welcome and play in steemit app. Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @yanique

You r so hot.wc @ stemit

agree... some people seem to be getting attention really easy :-) I woouldn't know what the difference is... but I am trying to show my photography here too :-)

Greetings from the cold Holland

Following....

Lol i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77