Entering Steemit from today

Hi! thanks to the steemit community for letting me belong to you, today is my first day in this network and I have many expectations about it. I am from Venezuela and for nobody is the current situation of my beloved country, that is why I decided a few months ago to start working in the network and I realized that this world is impressive and infinite. Every day I learn a little more techniques, functions, stories and tips about how to work and I confess that every day is a new world for me.

I knew of this site through a friend that someone recommended it but as he does not know these spaces he never dared to investigate, he just gave me the address and I started looking for more information and it seemed great to get a place where you can get many topics of interest and also you can think about them, and that also generates a profit for doing something you like is the maximum!
I want to dedicate enough time to take full advantage of this space and have the support of each one so that every day I can learn and know each one of you.

                                                        


                                                 THANKS COMMUNITY STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Buena foto de venezuela saludos desde colombia

welcome to steem ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80