Hi,I am Katsuo.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I am living In Japan.and Japanese. And English is very weak.

why I was interested in steemit ? Not penetrate in Japan.

There is a Monacoin in Japan. https://monacoin.org/en/index.html
I've been know them.
(monacoin→bitcoin→other altcoin→steemit)

I liked the system of steemit.

And I am writing a blog.

I switched the blog to steemit.

I will write in Japanese. But I'll try write in English.

Please support.

thanks.

Sort:  

Hello, Yama! Great to have you here. Your English is efficient. What do you want to do on Steem?

I use https://translate.google.co.jp/.
I check again and again.(Japanese→English→Japanese)

I want to do etc.
Show playng game(youtube & twitch).
Show about my everyday.

and
write puerile diary .
But I will not write maybe appropriately.
Sorry at that time.

Don't be sorry!

What game do you play?

Recently I play the overwatch,battlefield4.
overwatch is very interesting.
but I'm poor.

Enjoy your stay!

thanks!
I try to enjoy steemit !

Greetings!
こんにちは!

Glad to have you around!


Ladies and gentlemen, please give a huge welcome to our new friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48