introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello people of steemitians im making a new career in blogging in steemit please support me all of my post here i need more practice in writing an blog so hope you like it my name is Greg Callejas a.k.a yakadu ,from the province of Zambales , single ,currently working in Call Box ( Online Job) for 2 years and counting .I hope i will boost my new career here,also have a second source of income hehehehe and make new friends online as well who can guide in making an trending /interesting article .So folks that it for now and Blessed Monday to everyone ..picme.jpg

Sort:  

nice pre gregg ikw pla yn, good luck at more power sau ah, keep steeming tau at spread the name of Steemit.

hehehe oo pre subok muna dito baka sakali yumaman tau sa steemit,la pa tagay natin pre busy ung mga manlilibr eh salamat pre papalo aku ah hahahaha

Welcome and good luck sayo Kababayan, kumusta ka nga pala? Sana mas mag bloom pa ang career mo dito and I promise masaya dito kaya keep it up. =)

salamat kababayan sa response at sau din sana lalo pa mag boom ang pagsusulat

Hello Sir gregg, welcome po. Hello din po kay sis @purepinay.😊
Have a blessed day po.

thanks mam Paula dito kana nag lalagi d kana nag HHm ah same kau ni boss Wally turo mu namn ung mga teknik nyo hehehe

Habaan mo intro mo ng bonggang bongga sir.

nose bleed nga mam huhuhuh

Welcome po. Sana ay mg enjoy po kau. It's a bauyiful community with lots of talented wonderful people.

Thanks you po sana po ay ma boost po ang talent ku sa pag susulat

welcome ! :) i also new here

thanks for the response please upvote my blog hehehe we will help each other

welcome yakadu,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thanks for welcoming me

Hi! Welcome to steemit @yakadu!! :D Posting and creating content regularly will definitely sharpen your skills on creating blog posts so you do you and you'll definitely grow as I have grown. :)

Thanks a lot for welcoming me @carloniere i will do my best to create interesting blog :)

done na bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43