It's my pleasure to introduce myself ❤️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola a todos!
Mi
Nombre es Yaikub, soy Cubana pero en estos momentos resido en Praga, República Checa, Europa! image
Una de mis pasiones es viajar por el mundo, y me encantaría compartir con ustedes mis experiencias, fotos, recomendaciones, nuevos destinos...
También les quiero enseñar mi hermoso país, enseñarles lo hermosa que es mi Cuba, cultura, paisajes! image
Compartir con ustedes lo hermosa que es la ciudad donde vivo, Praga!! Enseñarles de la cultura checa, paisajes de este maravilloso país! image
También trabajo como modelo y les voy a mostrar fotos, vídeos de comerciales todo sobre este maravilloso trabajado! image
Hello everyone!!
My name is yaikub, I'm Cuban but live now in Prague, Czech Republic in Europe!
I love to travel and I wanna share with you a lot of pictures and my experience around the world! image
Let's discover new places togethers! I invite you to share our experience and stories!!
I love to meet new people...
Also I will talk a lot about my country, Cuba show you all how beautiful is my country, culture, landscape.. image
I'll show you how beautiful is Czech Republic, where I live right now! Prague is the capital and is a beautiful city, have a lot of castles, Church's, this city magic! image
I work like model and I'll share with you a lot of pictures, videos of commercials and more! image
Thanks ❤️

Sort:  

Well come @yaikub best of luck to you.

Thank you! Please, follow me! I'll follow you as well!

OK

Congratulations on joining @yaikub ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

OMG! Thank you so much! I really like this community!

Congratulations to join in steemit @yaikub, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thank you for your support!

hello @Yaikub I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @yaikub, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Great work girl! 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Hola Marcos! Muchas gracias por tu apoyo! Soy nueva y estoy muy entusiasmada con esto! Espero que me valla bien! Hasta ahora solo he escuchado buenos comentarios sobre esta maravillosa comunidad! Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71