Hi Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm YA(pronounced like wai ei). As a first post, I would be introducing myself and talk about my plans with Steemit.


Picture of my car taken at Genting Highlands.

I'm 25 at the time of writing this post working a full time job as a software developer. I'm very interested in cars and programming. Other hobbies includes collecting Gundam models, learning on DIY stuff(especially to make smart homes or automated homes) and many other things.

Some of my most recent purchases for DIY projects, Raspberry Pi.

Collecting Gundam may be a hobby but ever since I've became a working adult, I tend to buy and not complete or start making them giving the excuse that I don't have time to assemble them. Right now I have about 3-4 untouched models and 1 which is about 20% complete.

2 of my newest Gundam

On steemit, I will be creating a few series apart from other random postings. Among planned series includes :-

  • My Iriz - where I would talk about adventures with my car from drive experience to work done on it.
  • RaspduinoIY - where I talk about Raspberry,Arduino and other DIY projects.
  • Tune and Race - where I talk about research or things learned from reading articles about engines, tuning and driving techniques.
  • MyReviews - where I review products, movies, food or anything I can review or rant about.


Thats all for now. Stay tune for more great content. Do upvote to show your support as it will encourage me to write more great content

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

I have followed you as well.

I have some unassemble Gundam lying around, haven't buy any in a long time

Congratulations @yadea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yadea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55