Helle steemit ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is BOUREMEL Yacine, I’m 21 years old . I’m from algeria and I’m student , I study engineering mechanics . I like the domaine of cars so i try to fix some problems of cars…

13394112_856153461155644_4121669153629958753_n.jpg

Than far of the domaine of my studies i like also to practice sports, my favourite is volleyball really i love it . I like also street workout , jogging, body building…ect . I like also evrything related on technologie , computer and internet .

BOUREMEL Yacine is someone who like to be with a groupe and work with them because I belive in the principe that says : « together we grow ». I like also to make a new friends from a different countries . I can helpe any one have problems even I know him or not really I do that automatecly I don’t know how it’s come.I’m somehow intelligent in solving problems… and I have my strong personality that I coulden’t change it .

Finally if you want to know more about me just follow and you’re the most welcome and pums up for me and for you and for us , goodbye , Ihope to see you soon on my profile , thanks you so much for reading my first post i hope you like it peace
Ps : sorry for my English because i’m new writer .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yacino I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much i really apreciate that

A new Steemian :-) hello @yacino I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Welcome to the community @yacino!! Wish you a lot of luck here! Follow me at @andymann.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

thanks a lot i'm gonna to see it as soon as possible ;)

Welcome, we need your help to make steemit better using your problem solving skills. Be yourself and don't give up. Have fun and do what you good at solve problems

welcome to the fam, feel free to check my page and upvote if something make sense :)

keep0n.steemin

Welcome to Steemit @yacino, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks and i will cheek it as soon as possible ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50