You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1: Hello World

Hi and welcome to Steem! I am also a computer programmer in my 30s and this place is just a goldmine of opportunity for good software developers to take advantage of.

To answer your question about what website you should visit, I recommend all of them! Learn as much as you can as quickly as you can about the Steem platform and start building!

Feel free to message me on Discord or Steemit.Chat if you have any questions or need some help getting started!

Really great to see more developers coming on board!

Sort:  

Hi and thank you for the warm welcome!! What language do you use when developing? I know python really well but for some reason I have been unable to get it working on my machine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45