You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings, Steem (Introduce Yourself)

Hi @logitrade and welcome! Great to have you here. I’ve never tried absinthe and don’t really know much about it...or distilling or agriculture for that matter.

I am pretty good at JavaScript though and have been using the Steem JS library a good bit so I should be able to help you out there if you need!

Sort:  

Thanks @yabapmatt. I'm curious about this JS library...

You can see the details on github here: https://github.com/steemit/steem-js

It allows you to interact with the Steem blockchain through JavaScript. I used it to build a site that tracks voting bot accounts which has grown pretty popular around here: Steem Bot Tracker

Feel free to reach out to me on Steemit.Chat sometime if you want to talk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48