Heyy it's me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IZRX0768.JPG

Olla Amigos,

YaanaRose here, currently studying one way communication ( Bachelor In Advertising ). What's about me? I doodle, write a little bit, coloring, walk and watch people. Okay moving on to what I loved to do, doodle. I've tried something else other than doodling, sometime it turned out good but sometime ermmm nevermind. here some of it

IMG_1422.JPG
IMG_1416.JPG
IMG_1417.JPG
IMG_1418.JPG

At first, I started to doodle for fun and post it on social media , surprisingly I received a lot of positive feedback. It is like a freakin' bright spotlight that lead me to 'DO IT MORE!!!' .

I dont doodle or write often , Yeup student. But I consistently make em once a week to sharpen the skill. As I'm here I'm hoping that I can do it more often. I will keep updating my past and future work here :)

here some :
IMG_1420.JPGIMG_1421.JPG

You guys can always check me on my Instagram account @yaanarose

" Human attitude are like flower scent, some smell good but some are not, Be careful with the torn to. I preferred a flower that I made by ink on paper. scentless and wont hurt anyone " - yaanarose,2017

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yaanarose! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

good coloring that makes your doodle look attractive, i like it (Y) @yanaarose

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

nice doodle @yaanarose. welcome to steemit and have fun. :)

Welcome to steemit yaanarose. Enjoy yourself here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89