My attempt at an Introduction. Also, definitely a Rookie!

Hi there, Steemit community! My name is Sandra from Kenya :)

I was introduced to Steemit by my fiancé  (he's taking his time getting on here), who was introduced to it by @mutitum, who was introduced to it by…Ok, pretty sure you get the drift. 

So, to be completely honest, I'm only familiar with the very basic workings of this amazing platform, and I just know that everything else from here will be a huge learning curve. The kind of learning curve that probably entails headaches and more headaches. Fortunately for me, I’m already part of a great community of Steemers in Kenya. If any of you are reading this, please overlook the fact that I am yet to post or share in the group but all in due time.  

I love psychology, nature, food, music, travelling (not that I’ve done much of it) and sometimes even people. My list of interests and disinterests can go on and on or stop abruptly depending on what day you ask me. I think I’m pretty easy going.  

I'm excited to see where this goes and I'm glad to be a part of it! I also look forward to getting to your feedback and getting to know you. 

Thanks for having me, Steemit!  

Yours truly and truly yours,

Sandra.

Sort:  

Thank you! I followed you as well.

Welcome. @Mutitum deserves some applause for bringing more people here! :)

Definitely! Funny thing is that I don't know her personally but here we are :)

Come tomorrow to the meet up. I am the noisy one

I'll really try to make it. I'll be the one with too many questions.

These two are amazing

Welcome. Happy to see you here

Karibu sandra, its a fun place to be.

Asante. Definitely fun and a bit too addictive!

Welcome to Steemit @y-sandra

Congratulations @y-sandra, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome Sandra. looking forward to your posts.

Thanks Sylvia!

Karibu to steemit

Welcome on board Sandra. We are glad to have you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48