Xylee like the xylophone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Xylee (Yup, for realz LOL!). :D
I'm from the Philippines.
I love my dog, I love food, and most of all, I loooooove traveling and experiencing adrenaline-rushing, heart-pumping, one-of-a-kind adventures and I hope you do too because that's mostly what my posts will be about. :D

I also love singing even though I'm not very good at it so there might be some snippets of me doing that as well. HAHA.

I do hope to make a lot of new friends around here and share interesting info about our travel adventures and life in general.

Thanks for reading and I'm uber excited to be a part of the Steemit community! Cheers!!!IMG_9269.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @xylee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Hello and welcome to the steemit community... I have seen you introduction as a tip maximize your vote by getting the correct tags for more exposure. putting surpassinggoogle as tag might not get more exposure especially to surpassinggoogle but using philippines as tag will get more exposure from our fellow filipinos.

Anyway, If you would like some little tips and tricks which I've learned along the way I am happy to share it with you and all the others who will ask of course..

You will definitely enjoy your stay on steemit. Keep on steeming...

Thanks for the tip, @webcoop! Still learning the ropes so all these tips are really of great help! :)

Welcome to the community. Every pinay deserve my vote!

New Roll Call is here.
https://steemit.com/philippines/@yehey/teamphilippines-roll-call-46-oct-8

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Thanks! Followed you already. :)

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

I do hope so too! Glad you liked it. I'm actually not used to people complimenting my writing so all of these is very new to me. Hahaha.

Welcome to your new niche, start steeming on..@xylee

Thanks, kabayan! :)

Hi Xylee ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post with picture... You are very pretty... You have got a lovely smile... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Such lovely words! Thank you! I really appreciate it! Looking forward to your posts, @onority! :)

You are always welcome.... :)

Welcome to steemit community @xylee! This is the right place to share you adventures! Good luck and keep growing! @extremeromance

You guys are in Japan!!! Thanks for the welcome!!! Already followed you! :)

WELCOME to Steemit and have a good time @Xylee ...glad you finally made it. You will like it here. Upvoted and followed and resteemed. Just keep on steemin gurl!

All thanks to you! Still learning the ropes but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it in no time, especially with your tips and advices!

Mabuhay ka @xylee , and ganda ng scooter mo dyan..^_^
Followed kita. Best regards, @robin-ho

Mabuhay, kabayan! Followed you right back! :)

thanks pre.

Hi @xylee welcome to the Steemit family!!!

Thanks, feels great to be greeted with such a warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48