Hello Steemit Friends!

Good morning everyone!

I decided to finally do my introduction to go ahead and get more involved with steemit! I have heard nothing but good things and am excited to see what all I can do with steemit. 14045633_1235113166507002_2989369135937384065_n.jpg

Excuse the picture but it's the only one I could find that I could post haha. I see that a lot of people blog and post on here specific things, like some people will only post about traveling and others will post only about politics, but really I'd like to post just whatever I'm thinking about or whatever I'd like to understand more about or just learn more about.

I know I know, you're probably thinking "why not just google it?" and that my friends is a very reasonable thought, in this day in age, you can pretty much master or dang near learn everything there is to, really anything by "The power of the Internet!" Kinda like the movie "The Matrix" where they just download whatever program they want and instantly know it!

matrix.jpg

But really, there are things that you understand better if you see them from another point of view, and that's what I'm after. Understanding things in ways that I wouldn't normally see them.

So enough of that serious stuff, i'm also gonna be posting about Soccer, Video Games, Other random things, and of course I would never forget about my puppy.

The one..................The only....................One of a kind personality...........a king among kings.........................

My Cavalier King Charles Spaniel........ Frosty!!!
15800353_1377173362300981_397280354513667728_o.jpg

He is the Sweetest little pup you'll ever meet and the cutest at that!

I also love to motivate and inspire others! So I'm sure I'll have small post with positive quotes and motivational quotes.

Well anyways, I hope you all enjoyed my first post and are looking forward to seeing more from me in the future, I'm still new to this whole posting thing so just bare with me as I learn!

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Welcome the steem dream!

Haha Thank you very much!!

Thanks for your work as well! Followed. Please follow me

follow me bro

followed @sajib7
thanks for upvote

Thank you! Just followed back! :)

thanks for upvoye

Great Works my friend. Go On

Thank you! I'm sure I have a ways to go before I look anything like those really cool post haha, but I'll be working towards it!

You are so kind, Go On my friend

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Thank you!! Yes he is! I’ll be posting about him so follow to see him more :)

Congratulations @xxlobo21xx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z

Congratulations @xxlobo21xx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65