Newcomer here!

Hey everyone! I've had an account for under 24 hours, but I like it thus far. I have a lot to get used to. I just wanted to introduce myself and tell all of you a little about myself. My name is Ronnie. I am a small streamer and twitch affiliate, so posts for my streams are gonna litter my page. Hope you guys like horror games and feminine screams! There'll be plenty of that. Reply below a few things about yourselves and lets get some conversations started!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @xxjrjforthewinxx! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for the welcome! It's nice to be here!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thanks for the welcome!
I joined!
Will admit that I don't use discord often though

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thank you! Comfortable so far! Trying to figure out what I'm gonna blog about when I'm not gaming.. So many possibilities

You received 1% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Follow me to get atleast 1 upvote on your post daily.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Blog:
How To Master The Last Minute Study
Untitled-3.gif

Thanks for that!

Hi @xxjrjforthewinxx welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Thanks! I'm enjoying it so far! Came up with something to write about. I'll be posting it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56