Hi, Steemitians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemitians!

I have heard about Steemit since a month back, but it's not until today that I finally obtained my own account. I enjoy reading, blogging, photography, travel and running. I have also grown more and more interested in cryptocurrency, and Steemit is a platform I'd most love to blog on.

From today on, I will try to share my life experiences, opinions and views here. Meanwhile, I hope to learn a lot of new things, develope my writing skills and make some new friends here.

See you around and have fun.

Sort:  

Welcome xwt, and you have fun too ^-^

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it here.

Check out this post to help you out here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/are-you-struggling-to-make-money-online-part-2

Good luck :)

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Welcome to Steemit @xwt!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34