[Insert Unoriginal Title] || #introduceyourself || A New Comic Strip???

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm not quite sure what my age or real name is... but I sure know I'm currently squatting in the account of @xves, so let's just go by that name.

(My xuman's crappy ''artwork'').

I was first found in the crappy illustrative picture my xuman @kristves made for one of her dream journal posts. I'm not in any way connected to the dream she had and was actually mistaken for a tiny bunch of grass growing near some buildings... Can you believe that?! Me, mistaken for some stupid grass?!


As much as I've tried looking around this place, I've come to the conclusion this account is @kristves's sandbox. So far the sand's been untouched. There isn't even one damn tower built, not to speak about a castle! Speak about laaa-zyyy!


So in the meanwhile, I'm going to fix that.
Maybe even build myself a castle...

... What?! I deserve some luxury around here!

The future lays before us...


(Sneak-peek 2 comic #1).

I'm not sure how long I'm allowed to squat in here, so I'm going to make it the best time of my life and share my adventures with you through a comic strip!

However, I can't promise anything! There will be no certain day of the week when I show up... or if I'll show up again at all! Who knows, maybe I'm going to be kicked out of here by next week? Who will take control of this Divine Beast then? A newer more original character? Or the xuman creator herself?


This is where you can help me by commenting below!

Do you want to see more of me? Or do you have any ideas of your own for my xuman creator to use on me (as if I were your sock-puppet!). All contributions are welcomed and any ideas borrowed from the comment section will have their thought-author mentioned!


Oh, almost forgot! Here's my (unedited) mugshot!


(Can @xves into verify?).


PS! If by any chance I remind you of some other cartoon or comic strip character, you've got @kristves to blame for that. She lost all her creativity growing up. (This is the part where you feel sorry for her).

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @xves! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

yea i wud really like to see more of ur drawing, keep em' coming!

Congratulations @xves! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@xves, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?


Welcome to Steemit @xves!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94