I'm a pharmacist stuck in the wealthiest country in the world. Hi Steemit.

Introductions are always so hard. So I'll keep this short, sweet and easy.

10997338_761303807310820_4072916979727026651_n.jpg

Background:
My name is Keyyan. I'm a Kurdish pharmacist and chemist living in Norway. I've been living here for 20 years or so, and I work as a retail pharmacist for Norway's biggest pharmacy-chain. On the side of this, I've dipped my toes in to the world of cryptocurrencies, which I find fascinating!

I'm amazed on how the world of technology moves forward with these kind of advances, and I wanted to be a part of the new movement, which is how I found Steemit. And I can't wait to start posting here, making new friends, sharing my ideas and discovering great content! I'm very confident of this platform.

My interests/passions/hobbies:

  • Fashion: I'm a self proclaimed fashion king when it comes to mens clothing and trending styles. I'll be sure to make posts about this.

  • Science: I live and breathe for science. I can't avoid it, as most of my studies and work is based around it. Chemistry (especially analytic chemistry of pharmaceutics) is my favorite!

  • Gaming: video games have always been a huge part of my identity and I hope to find a great gaming community around here.

  • Healthy lifestyle: I'm a pesceterian and an avid gym goer. I'll hopefully review some of my favorite supplements!

I currently live in northern parts of Norway, where one always is sure to freeze their asses off. However, the great scenery is so worth it!

Take a look at what I get to see every day:

Sort:  

Hi Keyyan, welcome to steemit! great pictures! im also posting on health and science subjects; watch it :) looking forward to your blog posts

Welcome to Steemit! It is a great community. I have just begun the journey myself. I too love science. Anxious to see your future posts.

Thank you! I've given you a follow. Hopefully I'll see some science posts from you too :)

Great! I’m currently bouncing around ideas for my next post.

wow!! well id like to be the first to welcome you to STEEM!! its an amazing platform where one can make a nice additional income with strong work ethic and staying consistent!!
I do have to say, THOSE Pictures look absolutely amazing and anyone who gets to enjoy this view every day is Truly blessed!!!

Thanks for sharing and i look forward to connecting with you and following more to come!!

Hey, thanks man!

The novelty of seeing those northern lights every night never gets old!

Props for science and healthy lifestyle. Wrote my first posts recently as well, hope to hear some good stories from you!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to SteemIt.

Those photos of the Northern Lights are stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33