my re-introduction to steemit

chris.jpg

I am an Author. I blog on health, science, food, travel, bitcoin etc. I love to get interesting tips on what I blog. I am a jovial person, like meeting people. I first heard of steemit on July 2017 and I created an account on August but made little of it but now I enjoy steemit because I meet different people from different parts of the world. I get information and stories, advice and tips on different topic. So steemit is enjoyable, enjoy with me.

Sort:  

Nice Post! Just liked yours I also made an introducemyself please check it out and like it!

Thanks buddy, I will check it out and up vote you. Follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks, just did now. Check it out and revert.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hi, no problems, I will follow suit. You can also follow me @xtophercruzeu

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77