MY INTRRODUCTION POST HERE ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Moses with username @xtainsuper I'm married with four kids a girl and three boys. I love preaching the word of God. I love music and art. I love reading and learning I do hope to learn alot from steemit

IMG_20200725_161524_6.jpg

I was invited to steemit by @princesstj I'm happy to be here and I look forward to having an amazing experience here on steemit.
I will be sharing God's word, and wonder tip's that would help us in various aspects of our lives depending on my choice topics.Thank you .

Sort:  

Wow, welcome to steemit. Great to have you here. I hope @princesstj will invite you to #thediarygame too.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40