My introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WHO AM I?
My name is charmaine, but you can call me charm
Freelance model 24year old. I was born in Philippines
Aside from modeling, I enjoy going to the gym, camping, traveling, and the outdoors in general.
FB_IMG_1515781016193.jpg

Despite my shy persona, whenever I strike a pose in front of the camera, it's as if my personality takes a 180° turn. Hence easily fooling people who only know me online into thinking that I'm a very confident person.

FB_IMG_1515781009454.jpgFB_IMG_1515781013002.jpg
I am a dreamer. Always have a dream, things I want to achieve.… Always searching for something new to try. There are so many things to do but so little time

images(3).jpg

images(5).jpgimages(4).jpgimages(2).jpg

I also really keen on superheroes films, marvels, Disney (my favourite one is wonderwoman)

images(8).jpg
images(7).jpgimages(6).jpg2Q==.jpg

Also, I have decided to join the Steemit world because I want to improve my productivity and I feel like this space offers a good opportunity to reach that goal. I look forward to making new friends,family and so far,

Thanks for accepting me. I hope I would meet required standards. Much love....FB_IMG_1515780995400.jpgFB_IMG_1515781002662.jpgFB_IMG_1515780990860.jpgFB_IMG_1515780968253.jpgFB_IMG_1517120868298.jpg

Sort:  

U look pretty awesome 😘 i upvoted and followed u. Appreciate the same from u !!! And welcome to the community

Thanks niteshmeena

Wow..Thats very good photography...I appreciate to see this photo... That's amazing looking so much ..
Carry on ....
Best of luck ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable content dear

Welcome to Steemot Charmaine

Hello Charm, you such an attractive pan-asian look. Anyway, welcome to steemit, this community provides a lot of information search-able through the tags available on the homepage. I also love traveling and i know a few interesting spot in Malaysia, do check out one of my post about Sky mirror, you'll love it. Let me know if you need help navigating around here

Thanks thethinkingdr appreciated

Welcome to Steemit xtian2121. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look and DMania for memes. That's right, you can actually make money of memes now! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks for the info

You are so gorg girl, welcome in Steemit! :)

Hello, you are beautiful. I fell in love with you. Greetings from Venezuela. You are so Beautiful

rosas.jpg

Awesome introduction but it would have been better if you have a steemitselfie

correct, i don't think so if she is real? lets find out.

I don't think so too. Why would her screen name be xtian2121 if her name is charmaine? Lol.. I smell something fishy

try to google search the image and it will lead you to the real owner of that photos, she is not the real one...

I was thinking of doing that, but I don't want to risk it. Once my girlfriend saw a picture of a girl on my phone or my pc or if she caught me taking a glimpse of a picture of somebody, God only knows what she might do! LOL

Welcome to Steemit! Do you have snap chat?

What is snapchat for? WOuld you send pics

Yes of course but primarily to talk business. My snapchat is Bibrahim01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56