You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha Steemians! Hedflux in the house ...

Welcome onboard Steemit @hedflux!

This is a humble greeting from me, as I am already more then aware of you as an artist. I actually learned my first operator squelch from your tutorial!

Today I run a small psychedelic music label over here in Norway. One of the main reasons that our label could be born is that artists like yourself have been sharing production knowledge openly online over the years. Thank you for helping spawn a new generation of psychedelic music producers <3

Good luck on Steemit!

-@xtetrahedron

Sort:  

couldnt havent put it better!! welcome & thanks for your amazing music from one psychedelic producer to the next :) <3 Triforce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47