You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist, vagabond, psychonaut and cluster headache sufferer. Follow for regular new art!

Welcome onboard @eddy-ess !

I'm very happy to hear that psychedelics are helping you ^_^
I myself used to suffer from normal migraines, but as long as i ingest either mushrooms or lsd a few times a year minimum i seem to not get them at all anymore.

Lovely art btw!
keep the posts coming ;-)

~ @xtetrahedron

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I am glad you have found some relief too.

Oh, also thanks for resteeming my ableton post, I just saw this now on your profile ;-)
Are you a music producer as well?

Yes, I dabble some with Ableton :)

What kind of music styles do you play around with?

It's hard to define genre-wise, but I make weird psychedelic music. :)
How about you?

I make psychedelic trance music & psychedelic chillout :)
Here is one of my tracks:
https://soundcloud.com/star-tetrahedron/kihm-lunar-eclipse-preview

AWESOME work, dude! (Are you a dude?)
Are you in Scandinavia? If so, I guess I won't be seeing you at FractalFest next week?

Here is my soundcloud:

https://soundcloud.com/icon0clast

VERY much not as good as your work though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62