Let me introduce myself to the Steemit World!! ^_^

 Hello Steemians!
 

My name is Cindy and I'm from Canada, nice to meet you all Steemians!
Welcome to my page! Sorry for the late introduction. I have a couple of blogs already but never made an intro post, so here's a small intro about me. I'm a spontaneous and adventurous kind of gal so I'm always looking for new experiences.
 

I joined Steemit because I first learned about it from the crypto world as I'm an early investor in ethereum when it was around $8-$9 but late to the bitcoin world.  I only bought my first bitcoin after it crashed from $1200 to around $250 as I was a bit skeptical at first as I watched it rise from a few dollars to $1200.  Then I read about Steemit and was intrigued by this new platform, so I joined and thought I'd give it a try!

I love all things green. Green tea anyone? :) I love playing video games. I can play for hours.

I'm also into fishing, cryptocurrencies, trying new foods, and travelling. Here are some of my favourite foods, see if anyone of them are the same as yours!!

I love food, spicy foods too!!!!

I'd like to share my experiences in life with the Steemit community in hope that it may help others and give people an idea to try something different or something they may have never heard of.

I'm very excited to be a part of this community. Join me on this adventure and hopefully I can connect to interesting people!
 

STEEM hugs!!
Your comment is much appreciated. Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @xredsoulless

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, you're sure to find some kindred spirits here. Many an adventurous individual shares their travels and stories with us!

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

Thank you so much! hope you enjoy :)

Welcome pretty!
Enjoy steemit :)

Thank you very much :)

nice having you, neighbor to the north, welcome to steemit!
delicious spicy food rocks!

sir please support my akun,
im newbie @rinamegawaty

Thank you alexpmorris :)

You are a very pretty girl. Welcome to steemit!

Nice to meet you. Sounds like you've had some really good luck with luck crypto. I'm still new to it but love what it's done for me so far. I'm from Canada and I also love all things Green. Oddly not green tea ice cream though.

This article will keep you motivated not matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

welcome to Steemit Cindy, enjoy!

Hello Cindy, I'm Levi. Welcome to Steemit. I too enjoy fishing and new foods. Glad to meet you. Feel free to follow me if you desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34