Sort:  

Thanks! I hope to get the hang of it soon :)

Ahh you should get the hang of it, took me a while to figure it out and im slowly getting the hang of it myself. Try steemstats.com/yourusername or steemd/@yourusername to check out how your steempower holds up and how many votes you make a day, its really helpful 😁

Commenting on posts gives as much power as creating your own posts so try and you can earn curation rewards on commenting on posts, use your upvotes sparingly, if you use the above websites you can check on how many youve used, as the more you use the less voting power you have. Voting power will refill over a few days automatically.

Theres tons of articles Im sure you can google which will explain in detail way better than I ever could. Just thought Id give you a quick run down, good luck and happy posting 😁

That is helpful information! It should help to get me started :)
Thank you for taking the time to write it down :D

No worries, just a little something that I thought would help 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42