ALLOW ME TO REINTRODUCE MYSELF BECAUSE I MADE 200 FOLLOWERS AND I MADE ABOUT $1000 !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

NO PLACE LIKE STEEMIT

When I started here there was no one to direct me on my first post, so my introduction post was garbage. Please allow me to reintroduce myself.

IMG_2372.JPG

My name is Alexander from Abuja, Nigeria. I am the General Secretary of "FRIBANDS LIMITED" A company built for real estate management, Media and Farming, I am a graduate of Oil and Gas Engineering, I speak both English and Russian.

IMG_2367.JPG

I was introduced to steemit by @jerrybanfield while watching his youtube videos, I jumped into a video where he talked about blogging and making money. It was fascinating and I have been looking for a way to make extra cash apart from the normal newbie cryptocurrency trader that I was. Today is my 11th day on steemit and I can't explain how I feel but I know it's bad not to be on
Steemit.

IMG_2366.JPG

I love Fashion, I mean street fashion, I also believe everybody has a style in fashion, we just need to be modified. Photography is my thing also. I had to starve myself for a week to get my first camera.

IMG_2369.JPG

IMG_2366.JPG

MY AIM

I have made myself a Steemit Promoter (Ambassador) by introducing a lot of Nigerians to steemit, I hope to do more with all the encouragement I am getting from you.

I plan to eradicate poverty with steemit, by introducing youths to the cryptocurrency world and enabling them invest in it.

I also have plans of collaborating with few people on steemit to help increase availability of internet in Nigeria. Cc @ackza

I wish we all can put more effort to increase the value of steem as this will increase all out investments in this platform.

I also hope to invite 2 million people on steemit, I don't know how that will be possible but I know And believe I can do it.

This platform relies on us all, is either we allow it to die or we build it to the zenith of out expectations.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @xpency

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Thank you.

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

You got like $1.50 from my vote

it will be a pleasure to follow you and see these things come to fruition. You will undoubtedly be an asset to the steemit platform and Nigeria.

Yeah. I coundn't agree less. 100%. @xpency has a bright future on the development on steemit in Nigeria. And a personal mentor of mine in this communnity.

we are in this together, we shall move mountains.

Thank you so much, just follow and watch me surprise you))

i've been following you since your "how facebook fooled us" post lol

I just followed you. Lets shame other social medias

Another amazing steemit user. Good luck friend.

great post xpency your story will enrich alot of peoples keep FEEDING this community with post like these.
CHEERS.

Congratulations to your quick success. I am sure you can make a huge difference in many peoples lives. Please let me know if you need any support to spread the word about Steemit in Nigeria!

Alright, i will hit you up, In case I do not, help share my posts, this is how we can get known.

congrats and welcome to steemit @xpency

I very like you future plans my friend :) I also want help to people live beter 😊 Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;) we can reach our goals together 😊

hit me up with your plans, I am in support of anything good, it is a blessing to be able to per take in people's lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44