Hello Steemit! <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit! My name is Bartek, I'm 18 years old, I come from Poland. I'm studying at an IT school.

I like to work on computers. I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, computer games and programming.

In my posts i will present interesting facts about cryptocurrencies, computer games and much more!

Introduce in the comments what you like to do! Greetings from Poland! :)






Sort:  

Crypto, programming, and Gaming. You have my attention sir.

Greetings from Poland bro!

Welcome friend on steemit.

Greetings from Zürich. Welcome to Steemit. I see you already learned about tags. And yes the aceh has a huge following.

Wow you are pretty <3

Welcome in the new family,
Good luck for you

hello @xparob and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit world @xparob since now i follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35