Sort:  

Amazing photos Lucia, warm welcome in steemit community!
Upvoted :)

THIS IS IDENTITY THEFT!

@damarth, be aware:

The pictures from above are from Ara Altamira (https://www.instagram.com/p/BYc8dy3gG2p/?taken-by=ara_altamira), certainly not from @xoxoxo98 or a girl called Lucia Indri!

Please remove your vote! If you want to see real intros manually checked for identity theft and such things, visit @welcoming, my page where I share promising ones every day!

@xoxoxo98: Reported you to @steemcleaners of course!
Upvote on this post is for visibility obvioulsly...

with my objection stating that I am emang ara artamira by making this account steemit the name of xoxoxo98 goodbye steemit, in because there are people as bad as you. Thank you for everything

thanks damarth next post do not forget the up vote also yes damarth.

I agree! She have really good pictures @damarth 😊

thank you very much do not forget to up vote next

Welcome to steemit my companion Im excited of your new online journals and blog updates for new knowledge and involvement in steemit I will be happy if you will follow @garceklian

thank you I will follow you

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Amazing photos and welcome on Steemit! I've been to Bali once and it's stunning! I hope that I'll go back soon again :)

Welcome! hope you enjoy the platform, will keep an eye out for your post.
I posts about traveling and did so for four years.
always lookinf for like-minded people. goodluck

thank you for the interest in this community and I will give a good post with valuable articles

welcome @xoxoxo98 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit @xoxoxo98, a great community, where having fun is the idea, success in your publications, count on me and follow me

Congratulations @xoxoxo98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @xoxoxo98 you have a really beautiful pictures 😊 welcome to steemit 😊 I’m also a newbie here. Enjoy steeming.

Cheers 🍻

Congratulations @xoxoxo98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77