Introduce yourself

IMG_20180206_210624_655.jpg
.
.
.
Hi! I'm Richie. You can call me Ritz. I would love to explore and understand the current situation where the world is heading to. I live in tinsel hillstation called Shillong, Meghalaya which is situated in India. My inspiration draws from early childhood's memories of reading books, experiences and above all understanding human psyche. Complexity and chaos is what makes a person unique from the rest. I am a day dreamer and a night thinker, so basically a nightowl. Thanks.. ✌❤

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome and good place to write.

Welcome to Steemit!Hope you enjoy here.
Happy Steeming!

Welcome to Steemit xorinirebella. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to steemit! And a big warm hello from Canada !

welcome to steemit dear! this community is so helpful and all are kind , just write inspire and enjoy , Steem on! 👍😊

Thank you so much ❤✌

Welcome to Steemit!

Well I'm intrigued! Happy steeming to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53