You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Howdy and welcome aboard the Steem Train! Currently traveling at the speed of thought and about three feet off the ground in some areas. I started a couple of weeks ago, myself. I have met so many wonderful and fascinating people on here already. I hope you enjoy your time here as I have.
Much love, light, mirth and respect,
X

Sort:  

Thank you for the well wishes xmaas! It is a fun site and so cool to be meeting new people. It's almost surreal to think how we are communicating right now, in real time without actually seeing each other! Cyberspace is a cool place :-) Have fun and see you around!

I really do look forward to seeing your next posting.
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83