Introduce yourself

794ED628-A6FE-4B19-B583-924ED30DE188.jpeg
Hello everyone, my name is Klaudia.

“Life begins where fear ends”
.
.
I would like to introduce myself to steemit. Me in a nutshell; I am truly in love with photography and traveling, being able to document my travels has always been a goal of mine. Having the opportunity to explore different countries and cultures of the world is a blessing. I am a student that lives in England and I hope that one day I will able to travel the world as a job of mine.

A64E770F-1D2D-471A-92AC-E2AAD65849A9.jpeg

At the age of four I moved to England from Poland with my family. It was one of the best decisions that my parents made and I am very thankful.

55A54E0D-803C-4271-B0BF-AF948AD5C07A.jpeg

I have been able to travel to over ten countries and I am planning to go to many more.
.
.
Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Klaudia

Welcome to steemit

Hey @xklaudiamarie! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome and keep it up and enjoy your travel.

@xklaudiamarie,
A warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is a great place to be and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to choose right topic to attract other bloggers, how to choose right tags, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

@xklaudiamarie, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome to Steemit Klaudia!

I'm looking to seeing your travels on here

Hey Klaudia,
Fantastic post and wonderful pictures, I gave you an up vote.

All the best and welcome :)

Thank you so much.

I love how you're looking forward it seems in all your photos really solidifying your vision to travel forward to other countries across the world! Maybe you can meet your future steemit friends from around the world on our discord designed for new Steemit users! We won't bite I promise!

3.gif

welcome to steeemm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00