My introduction

I'm just a simple guy looking to make some friends on this social media platform. I won't provide any posts about crypto currencies, since everybody already does that, my followers can expect daily quality selfmade memes. So make sure to follow me if you need some entertainment or want to see something non-crypto related in your feed aswell.

22879222_371097026677809_309253326_o.jpg

Sort:  

Great idea! Keep it light and funny! Followed!

Hello :) Welcome to Steemit!

Yeah true that we have enough crypto bloggs hehe

Yeah, I'm hoping to stand out a little bit from the crowd by doing my own thing.

Sounds good :) Can't wait to see what content you bring!

metal head (considering the shirt)??

Yea you could say im a huge Metalhead

This is great...great new touch to the steemit community! Looking forward for your quality memes.


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Looking forward to the laughter. Followed

Nice post, follow back #vincentb @ take a look at my latest post when you get a chance, really appreciate the support :)

Alda, schon wieda paar Häida am start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31