First post on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hai people :))

Short introduction of myself,
My name is Laureta, I'm 26 year old and I live in Sweden.
Uuhm, I've always been the type of girl interested in the technical stuff, if you knew me and wonder where I'd be, you would also know the answer; by the computer, mostly ;p
I'm not saying my life surrounds the computer, but the search of something new and learn it is kind of a hobby of mine I guess. That's how I ended up here on steemit, I've taking an interest in cryptocurrency lately and I feel this community have so much to give, and I hope I'll be a part of it.

Just want to add, I never been good at introductions, and I never blogged before but I thought a little text is better than nothing right? :)
I also want to add that I usually never put up any pictures either, something that is so obvious today but then again why not, let's put a face behind the text ;p
rsz_snapchat-138738097.jpg
Yeah, hello there, I'm not very found of makeup.

A little question,
What brought you here? :) Anyway I hope you have a wonderful day,
Cheers :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you :))))

Welcome to Steem @xhika I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello welcome to steemit! Good luck Laureta!

Hey Laureta, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow @neowne to get some free steem

Thank youu =D

Hi, @Xhika, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for putting time to say hello <3 I'm excited to be here :D

Welcome Laureta! Thank you for the short and sincere introduction.
Welcome to SteemIt.

here are some tips:

  • use your up-vote power as it regenerates automatically.
  • you may up vote yourself :)
  • resteem content that you'd like to see more of. If you curate content that is more than 30 minutes old, you get 20% of curation rewards for life of post.

have fun, and may you live long and prosper :v:

Thank you so much for the tips very helpful for a steem noob ;p

Hey Laureta, welcome to Steemit.
The good vibe brought me here, the community is just amazing. Also the great post from everyone. Excited to read more from you, looking forward to it.
If you have any kind of questions about steemit or something else, I will try my best to help you. Don't hesitate to ask​ me. :)

Hi, i'm already smiling at all the nice posts i'm getting. Thank you for being one of them :D

welcome to steemit, may i hope your will have some nice time on this great social media platform. wel i'm a belgium artist. i'm on steemit to meet new ppl an promote some of my art @jackjohanneshemp greetings from belgium

Hi, thank you for your welcome :) I hope you find success here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83