You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamer joins Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! I see that the gaming community is only beginning here. I want to write reviews, short stories and essays on scifi and fantasy - mostly games and movies!

Also got a gaming channel of mine, dead long ago, but one day, I'll revive it and perhaps we can join forces then :)

Until then, I'll be watching you.

Welcome to Steemit!

We should team up.

Sort:  

Thanks @xeri! I totally agree, it will be cool to see the gaming community grow on this platform! What you do seems really interesting, I love sci-fi and fantasi so I'll for sure check your stuff out.

Thank youz, @adamwhite. I'm interested in where our paths send us and how much of them will go together.

Glhf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63