introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey there, I am xeam and I'd like to introduce myself to this gorgeous community on Steemit!
I'm a student near Hannover and I am new to Steemit, as you all have been as well :)
In my free time, I like to work with computers and stuff. I am trying to program some things to get started, and maybe I'll post some codes here in the next time (just little projects).
I got to Steemit because @themorpheus has done a video about it. I find it quite interesting what you can do here, so I decided to get into it :)
That's my introduction post then, and to all who read this: Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Wellcome :)

Welcome to steemit, I really liked your post, I'm following you, follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29