You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason I Am Here - Turning Everything into Art

It is always nice to see someone looking for ways to improve things to be more artful. Is that even a real word or idea? I don't care, I'm using it.

I read a lot of intros and you have a very nice one. I do like that you have been very precise in what you want to do and how you want to go about it. We all love to read stuff here and we all love to read stuff where people are happy to write well. So, I really enjoyed your intro.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, it feels nice to be welcomed. And I will certainly check the post you guys wrote. Have a really cool day!

I do hope you are able to meet a lot of welcoming people. It's a good community.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40